SALES REGION AND CONTACT INFORMATION

Sales Regions

Gregg Zentarsky
Territory Sales Manager
415 Holiday Drive, Pittsburgh, PA 15220
Toll Free: (800) 696-5766, option 2
Mobile: (412) 398-4286
Email: gzentarsky@lbfoster.com

Rich Edwards
Territory Sales Manager

(Bristol, WI based)
3808 N. Sullivan Road, Building #7, Spokane, WA 99216
Toll Free: (800) 696-5766, option 2
Mobile: (262) 321-1421
Email: redwards@lbfoster.com

Todd Weger
Sales Manager

3808 N. Sullivan Road, Building #7, Spokane, WA 99216

Toll Free: (800) 696-5766, option 2

Mobile: (509) 703-3384

Email: tweger@lbfoster.com

Eric Kuester
Senior Sales Representative
Integrated Product Manager

3808 N. Sullivan Road, Building #7, Spokane, WA 99216

Toll Free: (800) 696-5766, option 2

Mobile: (509) 994-9900

Email: ekuester@lbfoster.com

Kurt Mee
Territory Sales Manager

(Denver, CO based)
3808 N. Sullivan Road, Building #7, Spokane, WA 99216
Toll Free: (800) 696-5766, option 2
Mobile: (303) 552-1843
Email: kmee@lbfoster.com

Bob Veals
Territory Sales Manager

(Hillsboro, TX based)
901 N. Highway 77, Hillsboro, TX 99216
Toll Free: (800) 696-5766, option 2
Mobile: (254) 404-5147
Email: rveals@lbfoster.com

Jeff Chambers
Territory Sales Manager

(Atlanta, GA based)
901 N. Highway 77, Hillsboro, TX 76645
Toll Free: (800) 696-5766, option 2
Mobile: (678) 206-6426
Email: jchambers@lbfoster.com

Gary Burger
National Sales Manager

901 N. Highway 77, Hillsboro, TX 76645
Toll Free: (800) 696-5766, option 2
Mobile: (254) 717-0912
Email: gburger@lbfoster.com