SALES REGION AND CONTACT INFORMATION

Gregg Zentarsky
Territory Sales Manager
415 Holiday Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
Toll Free: (800) 696-5766 x3260
Mobile: (412) 398-4286
Email: gzentarsky@lbfoster.com

Rich Edwards
Territory Sales Manager

(Bristol, WI based)
3808 N. Sullivan Road, Building #7
Spokane, WA 99216
Toll Free: (800) 696-5766 x3290
Mobile: (262) 321-1421
Email: redwards@lbfoster.com

Eric Kuester
Territory Sales Manager

3808 N. Sullivan Road, Building #7
Spokane, WA 99216

Toll Free: (800) 696-5766 x3255

Mobile: (509) 994-9900

Email: ekuester@lbfoster.com

Kurt Mee
Territory Sales Manager

(Denver, CO based)
3808 N. Sullivan Road, Building #7
Spokane, WA 99216
Toll Free: (800) 696-5766 x3270
Mobile: (303) 552-1843
Email: kmee@lbfoster.com

Jeff Chambers
Territory Sales Manager

(Atlanta, GA based)
901 N. Highway 77
Hillsboro, TX 76645
Toll Free: (800) 696-5766 x3280
Mobile: (678) 206-6426
Email: jchambers@lbfoster.com

Brian Frost
Territory Sales Manager

(Sacramento, CA based)
3808 N. Sullivan Road, Building #7
Spokane, WA 99216
Toll Free: (800) 696-5766 x8760
Mobile: (916) 662-4228
Email: bfrost@lbfoster.com

Gary Burger
National Sales Manager

901 N. Highway 77 Hillsboro, TX 76645
Toll Free: (800) 696-5766 x6110
Mobile: (254) 717-0912
Email: gburger@lbfoster.com