CXT Contacts
Gregg Zentarsky
Territory Sales Manager
415 Holiday Drive, Pittsburgh, PA 15220
Toll Free: (800) 696-5766, option 2
Mobile: (412) 398-4286
Email: gzentarsky@lbfoster.com
Jeff Chambers
Territory Sales Manager
(Atlanta, GA based)
901 N. Highway 77, Hillsboro, TX 76645
Toll Free: (800) 696-5766, option 2
Mobile: (678) 206-6426
Email: jchambers@lbfoster.com
Rich Edwards
Territory Sales Manager
(Bristol, WI based)
3808 N. Sullivan Road, Building #7, Spokane, WA 99216
Toll Free: (800) 696-5766, option 2
Mobile: (262) 321-1421
Email: redwards@lbfoster.com
Bob Veals
Territory Sales Manager
(Hillsboro, TX based)
901 N. Highway 77, Hillsboro, TX 99216
Toll Free: (800) 696-5766, option 2
Mobile: (254) 404-5147
Email: rveals@lbfoster.com
Todd Weger
Sales Manager
3808 N. Sullivan Road, Building #7, Spokane, WA 99216
Toll Free: (800) 696-5766, option 2
Mobile: (509) 703-3384
Email: tweger@lbfoster.com
Eric Kuester
Senior Sales Representative
Integrated Product Manager
3808 N. Sullivan Road, Building #7, Spokane, WA 99216
Toll Free: (800) 696-5766, option 2
Mobile: (509) 994-9900
Email: ekuester@lbfoster.com
Kurt Mee
Territory Sales Manager
(Denver, CO based)
3808 N. Sullivan Road, Building #7, Spokane, WA 99216
Toll Free: (800) 696-5766, option 2
Mobile: (303) 552-1843
Email: kmee@lbfoster.com
Gary Burger
Director, CXT Commercial Operations
901 N. Highway 77, Hillsboro, TX 76645
Toll Free: (800) 696-5766, option 2
Mobile: (254) 717-0912
Email: gburger@lbfoster.com

800.696.5766
sales@lbfoster.com

606 N. Pines Road, Suite 202
Spokane Valley, WA 99206

254.296.6100

901 N. Highway 77
Hillsboro, TX 76645

Plant Superintendent: LeGrande Sevy
254.296.6109
LSevy@lbfoster.com

208.800.6200

6701 E. Flaminto Avenue, Building 300
Nampa, ID 83687

Plant Manager: Randy Rood
RRood@lbfoser.com

800.837.8918
304.464.4441
carrinfo@lbfoster.com

362 Waverly Road
Williamstown, WV 26187

Production Manager: Jon Norway
JNorway@lbfoster.com

208.377.2400
208.377.8838 fax
info@larkenprecast.com.com

411 Remington Street
Boise, ID 83714

Plant Manager: Randy Rood
208-800-6203
RRood@lbfoster.com

Building Sales Regions

Buildings Sales Regions